Right up my street!

Today we have opened our 3rd E-Exhibition this year – “Tea Cosies!?” by Loani Prior. I must admit I was really looking forward to it and I’m very happy that Decor-Art has an opportunity to show them to the world and, of course, to spread the word! (Please click here to visit the exhibition.)

You might say that knitted tea cosies are old fashioned or at least girly, but I believe that these, as Loani puts it, “little knitted objects d’art” are to die for. Trust me, after seeing this exhibition you will either dream of having one or, if you’re a man of action, actually start knitting! Their images will follow you (even haunt you!) until you have one.

Anyway, meet Loani, who has kindly agreed to answer some of our questions.

How and where did you learn to knit?

It is a question that every knitter can answer…

View original post 676 more words

