Tags

, , ,

You may have guessed by now that the band 30 Seconds To Mars are a large part of my life (and the reason that I met my best friend Helen) but rather than bore ya’ll with the ins and outs I thought I would share some photos I’ve taken at their shows over the years –

Image

This is an incredibly poor quality image taken on my first digital camera at the Hammersmith Apollo Show 8th Feb 2008

Image

Again same camera – this is their headlining Give It A Name show 11th May 08

Image

This is Jared after the Koko show chatting to us frImage

The dawn of the Marshawk! Wembley 23rd Feb 2010

Image

19th Oct 2010 Lincoln Engine Shed, the smallest venue I’ve seen them in as part of the Radio 1 Student tour

Image

L490 Brighton Centre 25th Nov 2010

Image

Brighton Centre 25th Nov 2010 – We were lucky enough to have the band come and play Brighton which is only half an hour from where myself and Helen live in Eastbourne!

Image

Shannon performing L490 during the second Brighton concert 29th Nov 2010

Image

Tomo after the show

Image

Shannon signing for us

Image

Jared after the show, I’d like to take this opportunity to point out that he was really sick but still did the show AND came out in the snow to sign for us!

Image

London O2 Arena 30th Nov 2010

 

Our next show took us a little further afield, 8000 miles to be precise to Niagara Falls – What a trip!

Image

Stunning! I’ll post some more pictures of the trip itself later on, but here are the show pics ….

 

Image

Shanimal 2nd Feb 2011

Image

Possibly my favourite photo I’ve ever taken!

Image

Just for Helen – the infamous “Where’s Shannon?” photo

Image

My Meet N Greet photo with the guys

Image

Shannon, Rome 18th June 2011

 

Image

My Meet n Greet photo from Rome

Image

Reading Festival 26th Aug 2011

Image

Tomo in Lille 18th Nov 2011

Image

Image

My Lille Meet n Greet pic

