Tags

, , , , ,

Just WOW!

It was also weird being able to look across the river into another country (hopefully I’ll get to visit the Canadian side of the falls one day)

The USA & Canada in one shot

Me and Helen on the viewing platform – technically half way between America & Canada

I have a thing about icicles!

The best part of the day was discovering the Hard Rock Cafe!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We were the only customers so we had full run of the gift shop and were chatting to the staff for hours (two of them were even going to the gig the following night!). I also discovered that you can have a Hard Rock Hurricane which caused much amusement since Hurricane is one of my favourite 30 Seconds To Mars songs!

I also love that you can keep the glasses so I now have Hurricane glasses from Niagara Falls, Rome and London

Me and my Hurricane!

I found this lil fella in the gift shop too – wonder who he reminds me of?

 

My Niagara Falls and Rome Hard Rock Bears

